Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Ember Media Manager 1.4.x BETA - Discussion Thread
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2016-01-14, 07:34)crookers13 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-01-13, 17:20)Orbi Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-01-13, 02:24)crookers13 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello Dan

When I'm scraping movie sets I chose the new images but its not saving any new images or NFO files in my movie set fan art folder, not sure if its been mentioned before, I'm using the new 1.4.0.8. Is it a known bug?

Cheers
Update Ember to the latest version, there have been changes to movie sets since 1.4.0.8.

sorry i meant 1.4.8.0 test version I got off Dan just before christmas

Yes, there was a bug in one of the alpha versions. But this is the beta thread, 99% of all user don't have one of this prereleases. Please send me a PM.
(2016-01-13, 17:22)Orbi Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-01-12, 20:48)Shinu Wrote: [ -> ]Hey all. I'm new to the recent version of Ember, so I'm not sure if I forgot to enable something. But when I scrape a TV Show, artwork like characterart, clearart, clearlogos, etc aren't being downloaded. Eben when doing a manual scrape, it doesn't find anything. Am I doing something wrong?
You have to enable this type of images in the scrape options.

*facepalm*

Well, I feel stupid. Didn't enable fanarttv as a scraper in settings. Works now. Thanks.
where to download 1.4.8.0?
(2016-01-17, 12:53)claudioita Wrote: [ -> ]where to download 1.4.8.0?

It's not officially released yet.
Hi Dan, I cant send you a pm :/ Any possibilities to get a hand on the alpha?
With the current build, why when I add a TV SHOW source that was already scraped with Ember and has proper NFO files...do all the episodes still list as TVSHOW S03E14 instead of the title? It's like EMM doesn't recognize the episode .nfo files. Ideas?