Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: cdART Manager Script "NG"
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Hi and welcome to the continued cdART Manager thread! (Click for the old one)

Almost exactly one year after publishing my first fix for giftie's famous cdART Manager it has suddenly made it to the official Kodi repo.
I'm not a professional python coder but backed by quite a few years of software development I'm doing my best to continue development of this script.

cdART Manager enriches your music collection with several types of fanart provided by fanart.tv.

News
- available again for the latest versions of Kodi

Wiki / FAQ
will be filled soon

Current Version
4.2.0 - available through official repo

Current Beta
This is open source, I'm happy if someone likes to participate development.
Available on github, check instructions and hints before attempting to install.

All artwork is powered by fanart.tv, consider contributing artwork if you can.

Please make sure you have read all 157 pages of the old thread before posting any questions Big Grin
[reserved]
Nice !
Stefan when i try to use the Downloaded All - for anything fanart/logo/disc it's juts poping for a sec and closes ....
I on Jarvis Beta 5 with Eminence 2 MOD .

Thanks .
You're fast Wink
How many entries of each type are shown in the bottom line? Can you upload a log to pastebin.com?
not from work Tongue i will get home and upload everything there ..
Thanks for the willing to help Smile

PS

With Mad-Nox skin my library is working perfect !!!! fanart / cdart/ logo everything .

But when i change to Eminence 2 MOD , most of the artwork is not working .
Why is that ?
You need to set the path in eminence or it's a skin issue
i did that already , for some it's working but for most it's not working at all .
Really strange ...