Kodi Community Forum

Full Version: Auto play crashes Kodi after every episode
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello! I am somewhat new to Kodi, I've been using it forever as just a means for watching my media, but I am new to really playing around with everything. I used Rapier skin for a very long time, but it stopped working for me and I had to find a new skin that I enjoyed. I found Aeon Nox and I have to say it's the best skin ive found yet. It works perfectly for me and has everything I want and need. The only problem i have encountered is that it crashes when I have auto-play enabled after every episode. VERY frustrating. I know I cant be the only person with auto play enabled for my tv shows, so im wondering why this problem is happening. I asked on the Kodi subreddit for help and came up very short. Hoping this can be resolved soon, as I love my Aeon Nox. Like I said, i'm kind of new at this, so let me know what you might need to help me out. I tried running debug mode to get a log, but for some reason, I cannot access the lib folder to find where it gets stored. Im running MacOS 10.8.5 and the latest version of Jarvis. Please help! Thanks!
The library where the userdata (and also the debug log) is stored is hidden on a Mac. You need to hold Option and Use the “Go” Menu to Show Library.
wow. thanks! so now that I have the debug log.......how can it help me?
you need to post that debug log here , so that people here can take a look at it ;-).

Here are some instructions: Section 3
jeesh, im an idiot. okay. thanks for being patient! boy i hope this works.

DEBUG LOG

EDIT: i dont think that is the information anyone needs. I dont see it showing about the crashing, but maybe i have no idea what im looking for.