Kodi Community Forum
[RELEASE] Grooveshark (Plugin) Music Addon - An alterntive to the Grooveshark Script - Printable Version

+- Kodi Community Forum (http://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: Add-on Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+---- Forum: Music Add-ons (/forumdisplay.php?fid=148)
+---- Thread: [RELEASE] Grooveshark (Plugin) Music Addon - An alterntive to the Grooveshark Script (/showthread.php?tid=88235)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22


RE: [RELEASE] Grooveshark (Plugin) Music Addon - An alterntive to the Grooveshark Script - bleeding_me - 2015-02-25 18:23

(2015-02-17 15:32)denhams Wrote:  
(2015-02-17 15:20)ysilvela Wrote:  Its possible login with an a gmail associated account?
I cant logon using the addon but yes over the web (grooveshark.com).
I've not tried but please switch on debug in the add on settings, try again and then post the log.

I'm having the same problem..saying that I need a Grooveshark Anywhere account...I don't find anything related to "Anywhere" in Grooveshark's site.


. - komplex - 2015-02-25 18:49

(2015-02-25 18:23)bleeding_me Wrote:  
(2015-02-17 15:32)denhams Wrote:  
(2015-02-17 15:20)ysilvela Wrote:  Its possible login with an a gmail associated account?
I cant logon using the addon but yes over the web (grooveshark.com).
I've not tried but please switch on debug in the add on settings, try again and then post the log.

I'm having the same problem..saying that I need a Grooveshark Anywhere account...I don't find anything related to "Anywhere" in Grooveshark's site.

You cant login with an email address you need to set a username on grooveshark in your settings http://grooveshark.com/#!/settings scroll down a bit and you see it there
[Image: e34g80g.png]


RE: [RELEASE] Grooveshark (Plugin) Music Addon - An alterntive to the Grooveshark Script - bleeding_me - 2015-02-25 18:58

(2015-02-25 18:49)komplex Wrote:  
(2015-02-25 18:23)bleeding_me Wrote:  
(2015-02-17 15:32)denhams Wrote:  I've not tried but please switch on debug in the add on settings, try again and then post the log.

I'm having the same problem..saying that I need a Grooveshark Anywhere account...I don't find anything related to "Anywhere" in Grooveshark's site.

You cant login with an email address you need to set a username on grooveshark in your settings http://grooveshark.com/#!/settings scroll down a bit and you see it there
[Image: e34g80g.png]

Hello komplex,

I've set my username where you said and used it as login, but the same error. I don't have VIP account, only normal one. Might this be the reason ?


RE: [RELEASE] Grooveshark (Plugin) Music Addon - denhams - 2015-02-28 11:32

(2015-02-25 18:58)bleeding_me Wrote:  
(2015-02-25 18:49)komplex Wrote:  
(2015-02-25 18:23)bleeding_me Wrote:  I'm having the same problem..saying that I need a Grooveshark Anywhere account...I don't find anything related to "Anywhere" in Grooveshark's site.

You cant login with an email address you need to set a username on grooveshark in your settings http://grooveshark.com/#!/settings scroll down a bit and you see it there
[Image: e34g80g.png]

Hello komplex,

I've set my username where you said and used it as login, but the same error. I don't have VIP account, only normal one. Might this be the reason ?

You need a VIP (aka Anywhere account).


RE: [RELEASE] Grooveshark (Plugin) Music Addon - An alterntive to the Grooveshark Script - dallasnights - 2015-02-28 16:13

Getting Script error or when I try and play a song in my playlists it just tried, then goes on to the next and next and never plays. It does see my playlists and yes I am a paying customer of Grooveshark

I am on Kodi 14.0 Firetv anyone have a fix
Below is my log

Thanks all
http://xbmclogs.com/puh9kqrd9


RE: [RELEASE] Grooveshark (Plugin) Music Addon - denhams - 2015-02-28 16:54

(2015-02-28 16:13)dallasnights Wrote:  Getting Script error or when I try and play a song in my playlists it just tried, then goes on to the next and next and never plays. It does see my playlists and yes I am a paying customer of Grooveshark

I am on Kodi 14.0 Firetv anyone have a fix
Below is my log

Thanks all
http://xbmclogs.com/puh9kqrd9
Have a look at post #311. It's a problem in Kodi. Nothing I can do until it´s fixed. You need to rollback to 13.2 if you want to continue to use the addon.