[Release] MLBMC - a Major League Baseball (video) add-on

  Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
smallclone Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 255
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Location: Wales
Post: #976
I'm not seeing this addon in the kodi repository at all. Is it somewhere else?

thanks

Intel NUC Celeron 847, Openelec 5

find quote
R0ss0 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #977
(2015-05-17 19:17)smallclone Wrote:  I'm not seeing this addon in the kodi repository at all. Is it somewhere else?

thanks

Go post #901. I do believe it's no longer in a repo.

Ross
find quote
sdsnyr94 Offline
Fan
Posts: 569
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 2
Location: Greensboro, NC
Post: #978
(2015-04-25 11:33)Yuioup Wrote:  I have looked at timewasted's proxy server. I understand how to get it up and running and what parameters to pass to it, but I don't know how to generate a m3u8 link from mlb.tv. Does anybody know how to do this?

Have you had any time to dig deeper into this?
find quote
isitmeor Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 117
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #979
strange yesterday all worked find
today I am getting Login Failed
find quote
R0ss0 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #980
(2015-05-19 19:56)isitmeor Wrote:  strange yesterday all worked find
today I am getting Login Failed

Never had that happen but occasionally the addon just doesn't work, not sure why. When that happens I fire up the ROKU and watch on that. I prefer MLBMC over the official app on ROKU, it is much smoother, and there are no buffering issues, at lest for me.

Ross
find quote
smallclone Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 255
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
Location: Wales
Post: #981
(2015-05-18 03:51)R0ss0 Wrote:  
(2015-05-17 19:17)smallclone Wrote:  I'm not seeing this addon in the kodi repository at all. Is it somewhere else?

thanks

Go post #901. I do believe it's no longer in a repo.

Ross

Thanks man. Are there any plans to make HD feeds available on Kodi? Sorry if this is an old question. Just feels like I should be getting more bang for my buck.

Intel NUC Celeron 847, Openelec 5

find quote
Post Reply