Unwatched Movies - Easy way to find them?
Question 
Hi all, I'm fairly new to XBMC and I'm trying to figure out an easy way to view which new movies I have that are unwatched. I'm running Win7 with the latest pre-eden nightly build using the Confluence skin.

Previously I was running Darhma with the Neon skin which had a favorites section. So as a work around when a new movie was added to my collection, I'd manually add it to my favorites and therefore have a quick list of what movies I hadn't watched yet.

Pre-Eden doesn't seem to have this feature and since this is a new install all of my movies are "unwatched" so I can't filter them by watched status.

Here's my folder structure of my media which I've added to xbmc as video sources:

Media
->Movies
-Movie#1
-Movie#2
-Movie#3
->TV Shows
-TV Series#1
-TV Series#2
->Unwatched
-New Movie#4
-New Movie#5

You get the idea. So basically any new movie I get, I put in the unwatched folder. Once it's been viewed I either delete it (if it sucks) or if it's worth keeping I move it to the Movies folder.

I have the xbmc media set up in Library mode. Now since I set the system up, I know I can simply change to file mode, browse to the unwatched folder and see the movies there, but this can be a complicated task for someone not familiar with xbmc.

I'm trying to find a simple solution so that anyone (i.e. tech challenged gf) who wants to watch a movie can easily see the ones listed in the unwatched folder (preferably separate from the rest of the movie listings.)

The idea solution (as far as how I would envision it) would be if there could be another category (or sub-category) added to the main screen called "unwatched" that when entered it would be in library mode, but only show the movies listed in the unwatched folder.

Anyway, that's what I'm trying to accomplish. I'm basically just looking for ideas or suggestions. I'd like to hear how others are doing their library setups.