PM3 mod : visuals/movie overlay
another little hack played around for a few hours, the first 3 attemps overpowered the text so i went with simple but it looks good.
ill release source pics and xmls if anyone interested to my pics/my progs/my videos/my music and settings.

www.thraxen.com/britneyspairs/pics.rar
seriously bp... this is the same junk you always post.

screenshots in a rar... waste of time. post screenshots in the post. not a link.

also, do not post anything unless you are going to post the link to the xml/images at the same time! we do not need to ask you ans say please... that is childish.

i like the mods and i would like to impliment some... just post it all at once... sheesh.
I'm not an expert but I play one at work.
ok i just keep that file upto date thats all

can do but there is graphics files and have to be embedded into texture.xpr Smile so only really skinner can use or i could redo standard pm3 which choke said not to do, any sugeestions

ps this is y the pics are here there are many mods some locked in texture.xpr (runs badly not in texture.xpr Sad ), some might need source psds and not the flat images. this is y i post mod pics so people could ask for something more specific, everyone has diff tastes and most of mod is in graphics not xmls you can change those in seconds.  xmls are here http://www.thraxen.com/britneyspairs/pal.rar
seriously just ask or pm exactly what files you want and ill send it to you like i have done for others Smile. i would release skin that that piss people off more than asking for stuff i only want to support a mod not uploaded moded skins.