What HTPC to choose..?
I am new to this, i currently got an old xtreamer (mk1 / sidewinder http://www.xtreamer.net/xtreamer/overview.aspx) but now i want to upgrade.
(the xtreamer sidewinder i got is slow and have a ugly gui, when running jukebox that came with newest firmware it is even slower)

I want to be able to run xbmc or simulare on it as it got a great interface, lots of nice addons and i like the way it handle watched / unwatched movies amongst other things.
i also want to be able to run SD, HD 720p, HD 1080p, addons like blip.tv day9 sc2casts and should be able to do it flawlessly

I currently have 2 nas in my network so i dont realy care for netflix or hulu(cant even use hulu as i'm from eu) however i want to be able to stream HD from blip.tv addon as stated before.

It should be able to give me atleast 5.1 sound to my soundsystem (so not giving the sound to my tv with the hdmi cable)

All of this should be done smootly. and without noisy fans the less noise the better.

is there anyway to get a system like this for around $240 or less?

i've been looking at:
atv1, atv2, xtreamer ultra(only one that supports xbmc right?), boxee. should i go with any of thease or should i build one myself? if so can anyone recommend a setup?
I got no problem putting it together or anything like that, i just dont know anything about the different cards in this mini size.

//sorry for my poor english hope its not all to harsh
leothlon
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=94199
Yea i gone throu that thread afew times but i still can't realy figure it out, from what i said above i am in group 3 right?