Win XBMC videos go *black* when moved to secondary monitor
Hi all, I'm new to XBMC and so far very impressed. I've hit one major snag though:

Running 11.0 Eden on Windows 7 x64. Sapphire Radeon HD4850 card. Currently have two monitors, one a 17" computer monitor (primary) via DVI and a secondary living room TV via S-video (separate story as to purpose behind S-video, but it's temporary). Monitors are setup as extended display, as they are different resolutions and cannot be cloned/mirrored.

My second display shows windows background, as expected for extended display. The easiest way I have found to move application windows to the secondary display is by using a Hotkey in Ultramon. I can successfully move other (non-XBMC) application windows to the TV this way, including Word, Waterfox, even videos in WMP and MPC, without issue.