Release - Re-Touched (touch screen skin for 16x9 and 4x3)

  Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
DerekCuster Offline
Not so grateful user
Posts: 162
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #181
Using touched and retouched on my win8 tablet I have a cursor/mouse and it acts more like a mouse than a tablet.. However videos show users using xbmc like a touch device, how can I stop it acting like a mouse with cursor etc?
find quote
Mart Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #182
Is there anyway to Add Favourites shorcuts to Home (like Addon shortcuts) ??
find quote
roman1528 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #183
Hey guys... i'm new to this and i'm from germany... so please excuse my bad english.

Jezz_X nice work! i love this skin...

but i have a BIG problem... look at this

everytime the keyboard open i just see the following:

[Image: xbmc_re-touched_keyboardissue.png]

Anyone can help to fix this??

Using currently Lenovo Flex15D Ultrabook with Windows 7 Ultimate, Intel HD video-card, latest kodi xbmc on 10.1 ics screen with touch digitizer at hdmi output for testing...

thanks alot

Edit: downgraded XBMC to 13.2 Gotham ... now the Kexboard works... but what is the matter it is not working with kodi 14Confused
(This post was last modified: 2014-09-30 13:17 by roman1528.)
find quote
TheMonkeyKing Offline
Donor
Posts: 50
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #184
Thanks!
Looking to try this on my wife's Samsung SIII phone. Default skin is way too tiny.
find quote
TheMonkeyKing Offline
Donor
Posts: 50
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #185
UPDATE: I enjoy the skin, however like Confluence, it is not set up to use the smaller touch screens.

Is there a way to default all the directories and list to 'Icons'? It makes selections and modifications (like adding new add-ons) much easier at the beginning.
find quote
Luuduchoa87 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #186
Sorry, i'm using ipad mini retina and i can't browse local subtitle for my video. In the Confluence skin i can use subtitle in my custom local folder. Any instruction? Thanks and sorry about my bad English!
find quote
rflores2323 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,919
Joined: Jan 2009
Reputation: 2
Post: #187
How can I change the default background?

ATV1 with crystalbuntu (12.2 frodo) as main theater. Theater remote URC MX-810, droidx with xbmc remote, or transformer tf101 with YATSE. 3 x ATV2 (V12.2 frodo).

find quote
Post Reply