The "A6-Pack" Build

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Sdpbc Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 213
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #121
Well, seems the issue may have been a failing HDMI board/input. As the box no longer emits a signal to the TV. It's not the cable, as I've tried the same HDMI cable on another box and it works fine and tried a separate cable.
find quote
Sdpbc Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 213
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #122
Any cheap FM1 Mobo's remaining out there that will do the trick?
find quote
Dougie Fresh Online
Donor
Posts: 3,581
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 85
Location: New Hampshire
Post: #123
All the FM1 motherboards are cheap and there are plenty still available.
find quote
Sdpbc Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 213
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #124
Can't seem to find any in Stock that are under 100..
find quote
Dougie Fresh Online
Donor
Posts: 3,581
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 85
Location: New Hampshire
Post: #125
(2014-11-11 03:46)Sdpbc Wrote:  Can't seem to find any in Stock that are under 100..

Where?
find quote
Post Reply