[RELEASE] Digitally Imported XBMC addon (Updated 25th March 2015 : V3.1.0)

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
moonman Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #151
Interesting. I have to problem playing your playlist. Would it be possible to hardcode all the channels URLs into the plugin then?
find quote
bitcrusher01 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 5
Location: Denmark
Post: #152
(2015-04-12 22:00)moonman Wrote:  I have to problem playing your playlist.

I'm guessing that was suppose to read, "I have no problem..." ?

Hardcoding the playlist woulden't be a good solution, but I have somthing in mind, depending on how answer my next question Wink
Below is the content of the public json content - if you copy the some .pls urls from below and put them directly into you browser, do you get the actual playlist or do you get the "due to licensing restrictions" message urls?

Code:
[{"id":348,"key":"dub","name":"Dub","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/dub.pls"},{"id":346,"key":"darkpsytrance","name":"Dark PsyTrance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/darkpsytrance.pls"},{"id":291,"key":"drumstep","name":"Drumstep","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/drumstep.pls"},{"id":347,"key":"electronics","name":"Electronics","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/electronics.pls"},{"id":1,"key":"trance","name":"Trance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/trance.pls"},{"id":2,"key":"vocaltrance","name":"Vocal Trance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/vocaltrance.pls"},{"id":11,"key":"lounge","name":"Lounge","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/lounge.pls"},{"id":3,"key":"chillout","name":"Chillout","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/chillout.pls"},{"id":142,"key":"vocalchillout","name":"Vocal Chillout","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/vocalchillout.pls"},{"id":224,"key":"chillhop","name":"ChillHop","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/chillhop.pls"},{"id":275,"key":"chillstep","name":"Chillstep","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/chillstep.pls"},{"id":7,"key":"progressive","name":"Progressive","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/progressive.pls"},{"id":4,"key":"house","name":"House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/house.pls"},{"id":210,"key":"mainstage","name":"Mainstage","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/mainstage.pls"},{"id":59,"key":"minimal","name":"Minimal","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/minimal.pls"},{"id":5,"key":"harddance","name":"Hard Dance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/harddance.pls"},{"id":6,"key":"eurodance","name":"EuroDance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/eurodance.pls"},{"id":278,"key":"vocallounge","name":"Vocal Lounge","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/vocallounge.pls"},{"id":215,"key":"umfradio","name":"UMF Radio","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/umfradio.pls"},{"id":66,"key":"techhouse","name":"Tech House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/techhouse.pls"},{"id":293,"key":"jungle","name":"Jungle","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/jungle.pls"},{"id":292,"key":"futuregarage","name":"Future Garage","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/futuregarage.pls"},{"id":290,"key":"bassnjackinhouse","name":"Bass & Jackin' House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/bassnjackinhouse.pls"},{"id":56,"key":"electro","name":"Electro House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/electro.pls"},{"id":209,"key":"bigroomhouse","name":"Big Room House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/bigroomhouse.pls"},{"id":294,"key":"nightcore","name":"Nightcore","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/nightcore.pls"},{"id":230,"key":"trap","name":"Trap","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/trap.pls"},{"id":67,"key":"psychill","name":"PsyChill","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/psychill.pls"},{"id":8,"key":"goapsy","name":"Goa-Psy Trance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/goapsy.pls"},{"id":178,"key":"progressivepsy","name":"Progressive Psy","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/progressivepsy.pls"},{"id":289,"key":"bassline","name":"Bassline","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/bassline.pls"},{"id":9,"key":"hardcore","name":"Hardcore","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/hardcore.pls"},{"id":180,"key":"downtempolounge","name":"Downtempo Lounge","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/downtempolounge.pls"},{"id":10,"key":"djmixes","name":"DJ Mixes","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/djmixes.pls"},{"id":213,"key":"russianclubhits","name":"Russian Club Hits","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/russianclubhits.pls"},{"id":12,"key":"ambient","name":"Ambient","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/ambient.pls"},{"id":285,"key":"psybient","name":"Psybient","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/psybient.pls"},{"id":13,"key":"drumandbass","name":"Drum 'n Bass","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/drumandbass.pls"},{"id":295,"key":"nudisco","name":"Nu Disco","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/nudisco.pls"},{"id":325,"key":"bigbeat","name":"Big Beat","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/bigbeat.pls"},{"id":208,"key":"eclectronica","name":"EcLectronica","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/eclectronica.pls"},{"id":14,"key":"classictechno","name":"Oldschool Techno & Trance ","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/classictechno.pls"},{"id":175,"key":"epictrance","name":"Epic Trance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/epictrance.pls"},{"id":324,"key":"00sclubhits","name":"00's Club Hits","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/00sclubhits.pls"},{"id":15,"key":"breaks","name":"Breaks","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/breaks.pls"},{"id":16,"key":"gabber","name":"Gabber","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/gabber.pls"},{"id":326,"key":"ebm","name":"EBM","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/ebm.pls"},{"id":276,"key":"hardtechno","name":"Hard Techno","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/hardtechno.pls"},{"id":36,"key":"techno","name":"Techno","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/techno.pls"},{"id":327,"key":"electroswing","name":"Electro Swing","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/electroswing.pls"},{"id":280,"key":"electronicpioneers","name":"Electronic Pioneers","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/electronicpioneers.pls"},{"id":47,"key":"soulfulhouse","name":"Soulful House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/soulfulhouse.pls"},{"id":174,"key":"deephouse","name":"Deep House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/deephouse.pls"},{"id":182,"key":"deeptech","name":"Deep Tech","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/deeptech.pls"},{"id":57,"key":"tribalhouse","name":"Tribal House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/tribalhouse.pls"},{"id":58,"key":"funkyhouse","name":"Funky House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/funkyhouse.pls"},{"id":137,"key":"deepnudisco","name":"Deep Nu-Disco","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/deepnudisco.pls"},{"id":288,"key":"undergroundtechno","name":"Underground Techno","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/undergroundtechno.pls"},{"id":296,"key":"oldschoolrave","name":"Oldschool Rave","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/oldschoolrave.pls"},{"id":104,"key":"oldschoolhouse","name":"Oldschool House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/oldschoolhouse.pls"},{"id":64,"key":"spacemusic","name":"Space Dreams","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/spacemusic.pls"},{"id":60,"key":"hardstyle","name":"Hardstyle","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/hardstyle.pls"},{"id":68,"key":"chilloutdreams","name":"Chillout Dreams","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/chilloutdreams.pls"},{"id":105,"key":"liquiddnb","name":"Liquid DnB","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/liquiddnb.pls"},{"id":181,"key":"darkdnb","name":"Dark DnB","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/darkdnb.pls"},{"id":69,"key":"classiceurodance","name":"Classic EuroDance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/classiceurodance.pls"},{"id":176,"key":"handsup","name":"Hands Up","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/handsup.pls"},{"id":70,"key":"club","name":"Club Sounds","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/club.pls"},{"id":90,"key":"classictrance","name":"Classic Trance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/classictrance.pls"},{"id":125,"key":"classicvocaltrance","name":"Classic Vocal Trance","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/classicvocaltrance.pls"},{"id":177,"key":"clubdubstep","name":"Club Dubstep","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/clubdubstep.pls"},{"id":91,"key":"dubstep","name":"Dubstep","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/dubstep.pls"},{"id":184,"key":"liquiddubstep","name":"Liquid Dubstep","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/liquiddubstep.pls"},{"id":286,"key":"electropop","name":"Electropop","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/electropop.pls"},{"id":92,"key":"discohouse","name":"Disco House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/discohouse.pls"},{"id":183,"key":"classiceurodisco","name":"Classic EuroDisco","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/classiceurodisco.pls"},{"id":53,"key":"futuresynthpop","name":"Future Synthpop","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/futuresynthpop.pls"},{"id":117,"key":"latinhouse","name":"Latin House","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/latinhouse.pls"},{"id":124,"key":"oldschoolacid","name":"Oldschool Acid","playlist":"http:\/\/listen.di.fm\/public2\/oldschoolacid.pls"}]
find quote
moonman Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #153
<post removed>
(This post was last modified: 2015-04-13 05:51 by moonman.)
find quote
moonman Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Nov 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #154
Yes, sorry, I meant exactly that Smile

And no, these pls files don't work (i.e. the message plays, but not the music)
find quote
Post Reply