My first HTPC build (Ivy bridge)
I've been looking at HTPCs for a while now, and decided it's time to step up from my laptop. I will mainly be using it as a HTPC, but also as a torrent downloader, browser and photoediter. Because I live in a very small apartment I need my HTPC to do everything a non gaming PC would have to do. Mainly I will be playing 720p and 1080p, but the thought of 3d interests me aswell since I've already bought myself a 3D tv. I guess I would classify myself at #7 on eSkRo's group chart, although streaming is not my first priority at this time.
Since it's my first time building a PC at all I need some advice on my imagenary setup on this Micro ATX:

Case: SILVERSTONE GD05B M-ATX (Because of the depth)
Motherboard: Intel DH77EB (To have the CIR option to turn "hard" on from remote)
CIR module: IR Receiver w/Cable and Custom Mounting Bracket for Intel CIR Motherboards (To use with mye Harmony One, that I already own)

SSD Crucial m4 SSD 2,5" 64GB (After reading a bit about SSD, everyone seems to recommend this)
HDD: WESTERN DIGITAL CAVIAR GREEN 2TB SATA/600 64MB (Because it's supposed to use less power than many others)
Ram: KINGSTON DDR3 HYPERX 8GB 1600MHZ CL9 (2X4GB) (This was just a random pick and I thought that the price leap from 4-8gb wasn't to much)
PSU Seasonic S12-II 380 (Silent according to silentpsu.com, and seasonic fanless psu was very pricy)
Bluray player might be added on later

Ending on around 4000NOK or 700$ before choosing CPU.

CPU: Thinking about Ivy Brigde here, i7 3770t or the i5 3570k (Because they are some of the first to release? and the 3770t has a pretty low power consumption)

1. What do you guys think of the overall setup, is it an overkill, or just something that will work for several years to come?
2. Is it possible to cool this with the three internal fans from the case or do I need a CPU cooler aswell?
3. How many watts do you guys think this setup will draw?