Wall view options?
Hello all XBMC lovers. I'm a relative newb, but catching on pretty quickly for the most part. I love the Aeon Nox skin more than any others and by a pretty substantial margin! BUT.....the wall views (movies and music/album cover art) seem unnecessarily busy, though I realize that is a highly subjective opinion and in no way meant as a criticism. But there is just a lot of "stuff" around the cover art that I would like to see go away in favor of a clean-lined movie poster. I cannot find any way to alter the wall view that would impact this particular skin/design choice. Does anyone know if you can get your 'wall' to look different in the way that I'm describing?

Thanks to all the XBMC developers for making XBMC the best media front end available!
already talked about that shortly some time ago with bn. will come perhaps in the future (so it works the same as the new "infopanel" viewtype), but probably not for 3.5.
Donate: https://kodi.tv/contribute/donate (foundation), 146Gr48FqHM7TPB9q33HHv6uWpgQqdz1yk (BTC personal)
Estuary: Kodis new default skin - ExtendedInfo Script - KodiDevKit
(2012-07-05, 20:48)phil65 Wrote: already talked about that shortly some time ago with bn. will come perhaps in the future (so it works the same as the new "infopanel" viewtype), but probably not for 3.5.

Ok, thanks I'll look forward to that. Second newb question is every movie I have when in InfoPanel has a description that reads *Hidden to prevent spoilers* How do I get a description of the movie. I own them, I don't need to avoid spoilers Smile
(2012-07-05, 20:54)CaptainStereo Wrote:
(2012-07-05, 20:48)phil65 Wrote: already talked about that shortly some time ago with bn. will come perhaps in the future (so it works the same as the new "infopanel" viewtype), but probably not for 3.5.