Frodo Upgrade
Hi, I've asked this question with no luck probably due to my poor framing of the question so I'll try again & attempt to be clearer.

I have been running Dharma very successfully for a couple of years & couldn't imagine being without xbmc!!!! I skipped Eden because of graphics card issues, so when Frodo was released I thought I'd give it a go. I wanted to be very careful to protect my library as hundreds of hours of work have gone into the compilation, posters & fanart resulting in 6,000+ movies & 1,100+ TV series many of them (non-standard) & I didn't want to upgrade Frodo directly over Dharma in case of problems.

I installed Frodo into a seperate directory & everything works perfectly after sortin out the sound issues with help from the relevant forum threads. All those Add-ons that had become inoperative are now working. All fantastic except for one problem.....no fanart or posters.

Reading the forum I see that Frodo now handles artwork differently. Am I right in believing from my reading of the relevant threads I could find that if I install Frodo OVER Dharma rather than in a seperate directory all the artwork will be picked up & displayed or is there a completely separate process I have to undertake? For example, I read in one or two threads about using Artwork Manager?

Any advice would be much appreciated. I can post a log if that helps.

Thanks,

Martin