A second (or third+) opinion
Hi All,

I am pretty new to the HTPC realm of things, though I have been building my own PC's for gaming for 10+ years. Anyway, I have put together a wish list of hardware on newegg, and wanted to post it here and see what you guys think about it. Here is what I will be looking to do with the HTPC, and the setup I am looking towards installing.

I plan to use XBMC with mythTV as a PVR/STB, I will be streaming movies (they will start out local to the box I build, but will eventually be moved to a NAS, which is my next build project after this). I will also want to use it for playing music, and emulating older video game consoles (likely as far as the N64, at least for now). That being said, here is my hardware wish list, let me know if this will do what I want, is overkill, or looks good. Additionally, I will be cannibalizing 2 2TB HDD's from my existing PC, that I currently use to store TV and movies. This is the data that will eventually be moved to the NAS. I would ideally like to keep the price somewhere around $700 for the PC (does not include the HDHR Prime).

https://secure.newegg.com/WishList/MySav...D=18215051

Thanks in advance for all the help!
My apologies for the inaccessible wishlist, here are the components:

hec Black 0.7mm Thickness SECC Steel 7K09BBA30FNRX Micro ATX Media Center 300W Power Supply / HTPC Case
GIGABYTE GA-B75M-D3H LGA 1155 Intel B75 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard
Seasonic SS-460FL Active PFC F3, 460W Fanless ATX12V Fanless 80Plus PLATINUM Certified, Modular Power Supply
Intel Core i5-3330 Ivy Bridge 3.0GHz (3.2GHz Turbo) LGA 1155 Quad-Core Desktop Processor Intel HD Graphics 2500 BX80637i53330
Kingston HyperX Blu 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model KHX1600C9D3B1K2/8GX
OCZ Vertex Plus R2 VTXPLR2-25SAT2-120GB 2.5" 120GB SATA II MLC Internal Solid State Drive (SSD)