Work in Progress - Developer Area

  Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 4.25 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Cocotus Offline
Moderator
Posts: 375
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 9
Post: #271
Noticed that the complete trakt.tv module isnt working anymore due to Api upgrade of their site. Apparently they updated their website as well: http://trakt.tv/ and some reactions http://support.trakt.tv/forums/188762-ge...gory=56890
Going to update our trakt.tv class to trakt.tv tp Api v2. Ouch lets hope the changes arent that massive Confused
find quote
redglory Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 182
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 3
Location: Portugal
Post: #272
(2015-01-04 12:25)Cocotus Wrote:  Noticed that the complete trakt.tv module isnt working anymore due to Api upgrade of their site. Apparently they updated their website as well: http://trakt.tv/ and some reactions http://support.trakt.tv/forums/188762-ge...gory=56890
Going to update our trakt.tv class to trakt.tv tp Api v2. Ouch lets hope the changes arent that massive Confused

Be aware that new API isn't fully functional yet. They are making major refactoring.

HTPC: LC-Power 1320mi :: Sapphire PURE WHITE Fusion E350 :: 4GB DDR3 :: 30 GB SSD [SO] :: 4TB [Storage]
powered by Win7 | XBMC | SABnzbd | CouchPotato | SickBeard
find quote
Cocotus Offline
Moderator
Posts: 375
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 9
Post: #273
(2015-01-05 18:05)redglory Wrote:  
(2015-01-04 12:25)Cocotus Wrote:  Noticed that the complete trakt.tv module isnt working anymore due to Api upgrade of their site. Apparently they updated their website as well: http://trakt.tv/ and some reactions http://support.trakt.tv/forums/188762-ge...gory=56890
Going to update our trakt.tv class to trakt.tv tp Api v2. Ouch lets hope the changes arent that massive Confused

Be aware that new API isn't fully functional yet. They are making major refactoring.

Yes noticed that, so I refrained from doing any chances yet. However it seems things are worked on, which are good news: http://support.trakt.tv/knowledgebase/ar...-changelog
find quote
brunosso Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 31
Joined: May 2014
Reputation: 0
Location: Italy
Post: #274
Dan i found that the transifex client, is outdated in github repo, and transifex.com notify me! Simply switch to new version of client TX...

http://files.transifex.com/transifex-client/0.10/tx.exe

I'm not in danger Skyler, I'm the danger! A guy opens his door and get shot, and you think that's me? No, I'M THE ONE WHO KNOCKS!!

Ember Media Manager lover...
find quote
DanCooper Online
Moderator
Posts: 1,803
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 84
Location: Switzerland
Post: #275
(2015-02-27 22:42)brunosso Wrote:  Dan i found that the transifex client, is outdated in github repo, and transifex.com notify me! Simply switch to new version of client TX...

http://files.transifex.com/transifex-client/0.10/tx.exe

Thank you, i will update it.

German Ember-MM Support

Latest Ember-MM - [Release] Ember Media Manager 1.3.x
Latest Ember-MM - [Beta] Ember Media Manager 1.4.x
find quote
Post Reply