[RELEASE] Yahoo! Weather

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
wgstarks Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,831
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 16
Location: North Carolina, USA
Post: #136
My current weather seems to be correct, but the forecast stopped updating last Tuesday. Wonder if Yahoo has changed their API?

Edit: Here's the Debug Log. Forecast seems to have updated when re-launching Kodi.

MacMini 5,2 HTPC (Isengard 15.2/Aeon Madnox/MacOSX 10.10.5)/Onkyo TXNR609/Panny65VT30
(This post was last modified: 2015-12-27 16:02 by wgstarks.)
find quote
ronie Offline
Team-Kodi Member
Posts: 11,423
Joined: Jan 2009
Reputation: 253
Post: #137
it just started working again on my end.

Always read the Kodi online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not PM or e-mail Team-Kodi members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.
find quote
wgstarks Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,831
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 16
Location: North Carolina, USA
Post: #138
(2015-12-27 15:58)ronie Wrote:  it just started working again on my end.

I think mine is too. I noticed that when I restarted Kodi to get the debug log that the forecast had updated. Tried restarting Kodi yesterday and it had no effect on the forecast. Maybe Yahoo is doing some site maintenance? Or they're just having some problems?

MacMini 5,2 HTPC (Isengard 15.2/Aeon Madnox/MacOSX 10.10.5)/Onkyo TXNR609/Panny65VT30
find quote
Post Reply