Release - LazyTV - an unwatched TV Show playlist generator

  Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Karnagious Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 954
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 41
Post: #676
So LazyTV will be a service, addon, AND plugin.

Did you want just the last watched series, or the option for a random selection as well?
find quote
braz Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,357
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 48
Post: #677
(2015-08-20 01:41)Karnagious Wrote:  So LazyTV will be a service, addon, AND plugin.

Did you want just the last watched series, or the option for a random selection as well?
The last watched series would be enough I think. Thanks! Smile

[Image: mimic-logo.png]
find quote
aalwani Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #678
Karnagious not sure if this is related to you, but the start from the beginning option in movies outside of lazytv is always resuming now. Lazytv is now version 96.
find quote
UKVaper Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #679
Having a problem with LazyTV only showing one item in the playlist, the setting is 6 and settings.xml is showing that, have tried deleting and reinstalling addon_data and the addon as well as the smart playlist, anything else I should be removing to start afresh? Log is showing no errors by the way,
find quote
Karnagious Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 954
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 41
Post: #680
Turn on debugging in the LazyTV settings, then run it, and pastebin the logs. Thats should provide all the info needed.
find quote
Karnagious Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 954
Joined: Nov 2012
Reputation: 41
Post: #681
(2015-08-21 18:18)aalwani Wrote:  Karnagious not sure if this is related to you, but the start from the beginning option in movies outside of lazytv is always resuming now. Lazytv is now version 96.

Not sure that is LazyTV related.
find quote
XBMCWorkstation Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #682
@Karnagious: First I'm proud to thank you for this awesome addon. Before I've found LazyTV, I often couldn't decide what to watch (1100 movies, 120 TV Shows ... Amazon makes it to easy for me ... Big Grin). And now I start it and see my movies and shows without the hard way to find an own decision ... Wink
I've also a question (and it could be a feature request): When LazyTV creates the playlist, does it look if a movie is part of a collection AND the first unseen in this collection? It would be very sad if (as an example) Iron Man 3 starts and you haven't seen IM 1 & 2 before ...
find quote
marhutchy Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 182
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 7
Location: Jamaica
Post: #683
I have Smallville, Friends, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air and Chuck. I've watched them all. I want to rewatch them.
I have cloned LazyTV so as to facilitate the rewatching if possible.
Is this possible?
How do I go about doing this?

Also, I read that in order to get episodes to play automatically after the previous is finished I have to click play from here. Is there no other way to get them to play one after the other by default?

The view that I use
[Image: Jq4Vzh9.png]

Laptop: Sony VGN-NS110E | Windows 7 Ultimate Build 7601 | Intel® Core™2 Duo CPU T7250 @ 2.00GHz | Hitachi HTS543216L9SA00 (152,627 MBytes (160 GB))
Sharing Media: SMB (HDD: SAMSUNG HD080HJ/P (76.3 GB))
Kodi 15.1 (Isengard), skin Aeon Nox 5: SiLVO
(This post was last modified: Yesterday 15:27 by marhutchy.)
find quote
cbarks Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #684
Hi,

I'm having trouble with my Lazy TV. When I start it, I see mostly a blank screen on the right side but on the left side I have "Season * Episode * Programs * Available..." showing. I do have programs in my library.

Here is my log:

http://xbmclogs.com/pw5ouvphp

thanks for your help...
find quote
Post Reply