Release - HMB Arabic Repo

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
husseinb Offline
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 17
Post: #76
mano154

https://github.com/HMSB/repository.hmb.x...-0.8.7.zip
find quote
pmolson Offline
Fan
Posts: 477
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 65
Post: #77
Thank you husseinb! repped +1
find quote
fouad796 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 153
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 2
Location: Carlisle , PA
Post: #78
Hello can you fix the addon its not working anymore
thank you

XBMC Fever..
find quote
husseinb Offline
Member
Posts: 80
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 17
Post: #79
fouad796,

What is exactly not working?
find quote
7amad Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #80
(2013-12-10 20:56)husseinb Wrote:  mano154

https://github.com/HMSB/repository.hmb.x...-0.8.7.zip

Hi

Thanks for that...But is not working in my AppleTv2. Does this for apple tv2? If not could please hit me back with Shahed net ados for appletv2.

Best
find quote
relax1000 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 2
Post: #81
for some strange reason i just cant find the voice (ahla sawt) under channel section in your plugin. on the website it is present but not in the plugin Smile
find quote
asho76 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #82
the stream now is only in SD low quality which i cannot change it to HD as it used to be before any idea
find quote
nixguy Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #83
Salam
i'm new to xbmc, and i have an ATV2
how do i install the repo, do i just add teh gethub to the source?
find quote
nixguy Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #84
how do you install the repo and zip file ?
could you provide the steps please

i don't have windows, only linux

Thanks
find quote
nixguy Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #85
ok, so i used putty and installed xbmc, and the repo and shahid
but in shahid i do not see anything, am i supose to install anything else before viewing
find quote
express1900 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #86
Salam husseinb

Mate thank you for your effort, plugin arab science is not working script error. Please check and see If you have time to fix it.

Thanks
(This post was last modified: 2014-04-17 12:25 by express1900.)
find quote
Iru786 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #87
Salams Guys,

Can anyone recommend a good addon / Repo for watching live Mecca / Medina broadcast?
find quote
ray5455 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #88
anyone have any good arabic skins or backgrounds ??
find quote
Post Reply