Release - Aeon Nox 5

  Thread Rating:
  • 37 Vote(s) - 4.3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Edworld Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,091
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 7
Location: Michigan
Post: #3676
(2017-02-17 23:56)BigNoid Wrote:  Do you get an error from extended info when opening the dialog? That script is broken on nighlies atm and will break that navigation. You can press select on the cast text btw to jump to the cast. That should work also in the case of extended info errors.

Not sure if you are asking me, but on the image below, usually plot is highlighted

watch gallery
find quote
BigNoid Offline
Team-Kodi Member
Posts: 3,839
Joined: Jul 2010
Reputation: 150
Location: Below sea level
Post: #3677
@Edworld i thought you meant the library info dialog. Hmm yes a bug may slipped in. Will fix it.
find quote
Solo0815 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 861
Joined: Sep 2004
Reputation: 8
Location: Germany
Post: #3678
Issue with Leia v18 and latest master:
Live-TV
1. $INFO[VideoPlayer.StartTime] is counting back 2-3 times every second in the Live-TV Infobar.
Is this a known bug in Kodi? Because $INFO[Player.StartTime] does the same. It worked with Krypton. NextStartTime etc. are working ...

2. MyPVRRecordings.xml does not show Recordings
Bug reported already here: http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=...pid2527866

@BigNoid:
Here's the fix for the invisible EnigmaStyle OSD, sakos mentioned here:
please change the existing code with this one right after the "animation"-lines in DialogPVRChannelsOSD.xml
Code:
<controls>
    <control type="group">
        <visible>!Window.IsActive(fullscreeninfo)</visible>
        <!-- Standard big channels OSD -->
        <include condition="!Skin.HasSetting(alternatetvosd) + VideoPlayer.Content(LiveTV)">ChannelOSDStandard</include>
        <!-- Extended channels OSD (EnigmaStyle)-->
        <include condition="Skin.HasSetting(alternatetvosd) + VideoPlayer.Content(LiveTV)">ChannelOSDExtended</include>
    </control>
</controls>
and remove line 960 (visible-tag) in Includes_LiveTV_Views.xml. I don't have time to create a PR right now

PC: Kubuntu 16.10 and Win7/10 --- Wetek Play: LibreELEC 7.95.x --- RPi3: 7.95.x --- NAS: OMV 2.x
(This post was last modified: 2017-02-18 13:15 by Solo0815.)
find quote
sakos Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 135
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3679
(2017-02-18 13:13)Solo0815 Wrote:  Issue with Leia v18 and latest master:
Live-TV
1. $INFO[VideoPlayer.StartTime] is counting back 2-3 times every second in the Live-TV Infobar.
Is this a known bug in Kodi? Because $INFO[Player.StartTime] does the same. It worked with Krypton. NextStartTime etc. are working ...

I have seen this problem many times with pre v18 Kodis. Also saw it yesterday with Krypton. I will try to find out how can it can be reproduced.

(2017-02-18 13:13)Solo0815 Wrote:  @BigNoid:
Here's the fix for the invisible EnigmaStyle OSD, sakos mentioned
Thanks for the quick analysis.
find quote
Raytestrak Offline
Donor
Posts: 455
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 6
Post: #3680
(2017-02-18 00:07)Edworld Wrote:  
watch gallery

Can you navigate to cast via the pause screen as show in this screenshot? When I pause, the plot shows, but cast is right next to it.

LibreElec on an Intel NUC (DC3217IYE). Onkyo NR-717. Canton Movie CD-1000. LG 55B6V.

If it ain't broke: break it, fix it, repeat
find quote
Shogunreaper Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 224
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation: 2
Post: #3681
there a way to hide the osd when fast forwarding?
find quote
tjost Online
Member
Posts: 95
Joined: Feb 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #3682
Hello,

ca you implement the PVR Artwork in the Skin so I can implement it in my Mod?
It has to Update the Art everytime I change the Channel.
Is it possible?

AND.... I have always EXTENDEDINFO script error.

Thank you
(This post was last modified: 2017-02-23 01:51 by tjost.)
find quote
Edworld Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,091
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 7
Location: Michigan
Post: #3683
BigNoid,

dialogvideo info row 734 has <label /> where before it showed <label>-</label>
find quote
mikeSiLVO Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,411
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 140
Location: Planet Earth - SOL System - Milky Way Galaxy
Post: #3684
(2017-02-24 04:01)Edworld Wrote:  BigNoid,

dialogvideo info row 734 has <label /> where before it showed <label>-</label>

That is because BigNoid dropped all the hyphen for none when it was discussed for removal back in September. It was just posted as a required change for Leia but it works on earlier versions also. Long story short... It just means the empty label is still empty Wink
find quote
Post Reply