[MEDIA CASE] Aeon MQ 5

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
patseguin Offline
Donor
Posts: 1,471
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 8
Post: #121
(2014-08-27 17:53)Ic3y Wrote:  Yeah, its the 3rd post in this thread

http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid...pid1614349

Best looking case imo.

It was there the whole time, lol. Can't wait to get home and install it.

Server: Synology Diskstation 1511+ with 8x 3TB drives and DSM 5.0
Main HTPC: Home built Intel core i3, 8GB RAM, Corsair 128GB SSD, nVidia 630GTX, Rii micro keyboard remote, Pioneer VSX-53, Panasonic VT30 65" 3D TV, OpenElec 4.1.2
Bedroom HTPC: Zotac-ID 41 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD, Rii micro keyboard remote, Samsung HW-E550, Sony Google TV, OpenElec 4.1.2
find quote
Heqc Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #122
Is there a path for MAC/OSX?
I don't have the folder for aeonmq5
find quote
mydsmbr Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 35
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #123
head to the folder application support
How ? watch -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKSSmulSgwg

from this folder:
>xbmc>addons>skin.aeonmq5
find quote
Heqc Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #124
thank you Blush
find quote
litfoo Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 180
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #125
Can somone let me know how I can install

Gloss_color flags_R3 from here

into my Aeon MQ5 skin

many thanks

Intel NUC DC3217IYE, 8GB Corsair RAM, Crucial 120GB mSATA, Windows 8.1 - XBMC Gotham 13.2 - Aeon MQ 5, JVC HD-550 Projector, Beamax M Series 10015 Screen, Synology DS1812+, Qnap TS-410, Logitech Harmony Ultimate, Flirc+ USB dongle

[Image: all-thin-fanart.jpg]
find quote
Samu-rai Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,679
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 47
Post: #126
Just download the xbt file > place it in .....addons/skin.aeonmq5/media > load up Kodi > go to the appearance settings screen, and change the skin theme to the xbt you chose.

My fanart.tv & themoviedb.org accounts.

[Image: all-thin-banner.jpg]
find quote
litfoo Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 180
Joined: Dec 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #127
(2014-09-14 01:05)Samu-rai Wrote:  Just download the xbt file > place it in .....addons/skin.aeonmq5/media > load up Kodi > go to the appearance settings screen, and change the skin theme to the xbt you chose.

all sorted - thanks for the quick tip Samu-rai

Intel NUC DC3217IYE, 8GB Corsair RAM, Crucial 120GB mSATA, Windows 8.1 - XBMC Gotham 13.2 - Aeon MQ 5, JVC HD-550 Projector, Beamax M Series 10015 Screen, Synology DS1812+, Qnap TS-410, Logitech Harmony Ultimate, Flirc+ USB dongle

[Image: all-thin-fanart.jpg]
find quote
Samu-rai Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,679
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 47
Post: #128
No probs Smile

My fanart.tv & themoviedb.org accounts.

[Image: all-thin-banner.jpg]
find quote
megalodon Offline
Member
Posts: 59
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Location: UK
Post: #129
(2014-05-31 06:28)devilshura Wrote:  Sory with my fault.May be i confuse about "cine alta" in 4k logo.There are new images for fix it(right click to save).
[Image: ne-bby1u2lppLVCHZfq0Oa7o_Mc3XczpWztmk6FznUw=w161-h109]
[Image: 4k.png]

Devilshura is it possible for you to repack these two new images in a glass colour flags .xbt file, I can find where the mispelt one goes but not the other. Also could you add pcm_s24be and pcm_s24be as a lot of my blu-rays use this codec and they are needed for at least 30 movies and concerts in my collection. I have added them to the audiocodec folder by renaming the pcm_s16be and pcm_s16be in your media.zip file, but the flags seem different to the PCM flag in the glass colour flags R3, i.e. No small icon in front of the PCM and very plain.

Thanks so much.
(This post was last modified: 2014-11-09 02:45 by megalodon.)
find quote
movie78 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 244
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 0
Location: South Florida
Post: #130
Is anybody using OpenElec with this Aeon MQ5

I can't find where the MEDIA folder where is located.

PeeKton Box : WDTV : Popbox 3D INTEL ATOM ION XBMC:Boxee Box : DUNE HD SMART B1 : AMD FUSION XBMC 13.2(Retired)

VidOn Box and HP ChromeBox OpenElec
(This post was last modified: 2014-11-18 20:17 by movie78.)
find quote
Samu-rai Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,679
Joined: Sep 2012
Reputation: 47
Post: #131
It's hidden by default on the SMB share.

This post explains how to enable it:

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=...pid1304772

My fanart.tv & themoviedb.org accounts.

[Image: all-thin-banner.jpg]
find quote
movie78 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 244
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 0
Location: South Florida
Post: #132
(2014-11-18 21:41)Samu-rai Wrote:  It's hidden by default on the SMB share.

This post explains how to enable it:

http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=...pid1304772

Thanks!

Will try it tonight...

PeeKton Box : WDTV : Popbox 3D INTEL ATOM ION XBMC:Boxee Box : DUNE HD SMART B1 : AMD FUSION XBMC 13.2(Retired)

VidOn Box and HP ChromeBox OpenElec
find quote
Fexel Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #133
I have some banned/not rated movies. Is it in some way possible to make own icons for this ratings? I mean, i can make them and i also can include them into the .xbt file. But i dont know how i can activate them..
(This post was last modified: 2014-11-24 01:28 by Fexel.)
find quote
Post Reply