[MOD] Aeon Warlion 4.1.9 (Aeon Nox-based, Gotham only)

  Thread Rating:
  • 24 Votes - 4.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
sergiocos Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 810
Joined: Jul 2009
Reputation: 5
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Post: #16
there are some issues on music library (showcase and shift views; overlapping labels)
find quote
warlion Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,230
Joined: Aug 2006
Reputation: 36
Post: #17
(2014-02-04 23:50)sergiocos Wrote:  there are some issues on music library (showcase and shift views; overlapping labels)

ohh i see it i will fix that in a few hours thanks sergiocos, only on view shift right?

also i had to add two more setting
enabla/disable tvtunes
update art after database update

[Image: cdJKqxD.png]



---------------edit------------
fix the overlapping on viewshift with a new animation
(This post was last modified: 2014-02-05 00:39 by warlion.)
find quote
wgstarks Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,357
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 10
Location: North Carolina, USA
Post: #18
(2014-02-05 00:08)warlion Wrote:  also i had to add two more setting
enabla/disable tvtunes
update art after database update

Did you also include the fetch button for tvtunes? I never could get that to work.

[Image: all-thin-banner.jpg]
MacMini5,2 HTPC (Gotham 13.2/Aeon Nox 5.1.5/MacOSX 10.8.5)/Onkyo TXNR609/Panny65VT30
find quote
warlion Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,230
Joined: Aug 2006
Reputation: 36
Post: #19
(2014-02-05 00:38)wgstarks Wrote:  
(2014-02-05 00:08)warlion Wrote:  also i had to add two more setting
enabla/disable tvtunes
update art after database update

Did you also include the fetch button for tvtunes? I never could get that to work.

i haven't try yet i will give it a try tonight


i just give it a look but is already impremented

try this


<control type="button" id="23">
<label>$LOCALIZE[31365]</label>
<include>DialogVideoInfoButtonSolid</include>
<onclick>RunScript(script.tvtunes,mode=solo&amp;tvpath=$ESCINFO[ListItem.FilenameAndPath]&amp;tvname=$INFO[ListItem.TVShowTitle])</onclick>
<animation effect="zoom" start="100,0" end="100,100" time="300" easing="out" tween="cubic">VisibleChange</animation>
<visible>ControlGroup(6000).HasFocus</visible>
<visible>Container.Content(tvshows) + system.hasaddon(script.tvtunes)</visible>
</control>
(This post was last modified: 2014-02-05 00:57 by warlion.)
find quote
wgstarks Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,357
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 10
Location: North Carolina, USA
Post: #20
(2014-02-05 00:40)warlion Wrote:  
(2014-02-05 00:38)wgstarks Wrote:  
(2014-02-05 00:08)warlion Wrote:  also i had to add two more setting
enabla/disable tvtunes
update art after database update

Did you also include the fetch button for tvtunes? I never could get that to work.

i haven't try yet i will give it a try tonight


i just give it a look but is already impremented

try this


<control type="button" id="23">
<label>$LOCALIZE[31365]</label>
<include>DialogVideoInfoButtonSolid</include>
<onclick>RunScript(script.tvtunes,mode=solo&amp;tvpath=$ESCINFO[ListItem.FilenameAndPath]&amp;tvname=$INFO[ListItem.TVShowTitle])</onclick>
<animation effect="zoom" start="100,0" end="100,100" time="300" easing="out" tween="cubic">VisibleChange</animation>
<visible>ControlGroup(6000).HasFocus</visible>
<visible>Container.Content(tvshows) + system.hasaddon(script.tvtunes)</visible>
</control>

In DialogVideoInfo.xml?

[Image: all-thin-banner.jpg]
MacMini5,2 HTPC (Gotham 13.2/Aeon Nox 5.1.5/MacOSX 10.8.5)/Onkyo TXNR609/Panny65VT30
find quote
warlion Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,230
Joined: Aug 2006
Reputation: 36
Post: #21
Yes on get art - get tune
find quote
Raytestrak Offline
Donor
Posts: 358
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 3
Post: #22
(2014-02-04 21:51)warlion Wrote:  
(2014-02-04 19:19)Raytestrak Wrote:  Thanks for this Warlion. Small thing I noticed: "show video info when player is paused" isn't working here, but maybe it's me.

I just push the fix for the "info when paused" can you test it to see if its working fine

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zwt4t9tsyy9lwj...eekBar.xml

Thanks. This one seems to work fine. The old one only seemed to work for the first show/movie you watch, switched between a couple of shows and episodes and all seems okay now.

XBMCbuntu on an Intel NUC (DC3217IYE). Onkyo NR-717. Canton Movie CD-1000. LG 42LM760S

If it ain't broke: break it, fix it, repeat
(This post was last modified: 2014-02-05 12:56 by Raytestrak.)
find quote
sveni_lee Offline
Fan
Posts: 405
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 9
Post: #23
@warlion:

I've change all xml-fliles to match with the new sub-sections in the Video- and MusicLibrary System
If you like I can provite via Dropbox...

Board: B85M-ITX
CPU: i3 4330
find quote
warlion Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,230
Joined: Aug 2006
Reputation: 36
Post: #24
Thanks sveni_lee sure that be helpful
find quote
sveni_lee Offline
Fan
Posts: 405
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 9
Post: #25
okay, please check...

Download

Board: B85M-ITX
CPU: i3 4330
find quote
warlion Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,230
Joined: Aug 2006
Reputation: 36
Post: #26
(2014-02-05 12:36)sveni_lee Wrote:  okay, please check...

Download

thanks Sveni_lee i will include in the next push i just need to finish the dialogalbuminfo
find quote
sveni_lee Offline
Fan
Posts: 405
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 9
Post: #27
no Problem, take your time...
I'm only wants to help...

Board: B85M-ITX
CPU: i3 4330
find quote
Raytestrak Offline
Donor
Posts: 358
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 3
Post: #28
I noticed that a lot of my movies don't show a dimensions icon, but they are 21:9 (or at least not 4:3 or 16:9). Is it possible to default to the 21:9 icon?

XBMCbuntu on an Intel NUC (DC3217IYE). Onkyo NR-717. Canton Movie CD-1000. LG 42LM760S

If it ain't broke: break it, fix it, repeat
find quote
warlion Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,230
Joined: Aug 2006
Reputation: 36
Post: #29
yes you can do it
not sure to add a default for 21:9 , but you can add the fallback yourself,

on
include_mediaflags.xml line 303

change this line
<texture>$INFO[ListItem.VideoAspect,flags/aspectratio/,.png]</texture>

for this
<texture fallback="flags/aspectratio/defaultaspect.png">$INFO[ListItem.VideoAspect,flags/aspectratio/,.png]</texture>

also you can do the same on
DialogVideoinfo.xml line 662

----------edit-----------
sorry i forget instead of dedaultaspect.png use 2.35.png
(This post was last modified: 2014-02-05 14:22 by warlion.)
find quote
Raytestrak Offline
Donor
Posts: 358
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 3
Post: #30
Thanks, look better this way imo. Now all movies have a dimensions icon. Maybe the media info isn't exactly 21:9, but they aren't 16:9 or 4:3 so this is the best match.

XBMCbuntu on an Intel NUC (DC3217IYE). Onkyo NR-717. Canton Movie CD-1000. LG 42LM760S

If it ain't broke: break it, fix it, repeat
find quote
Post Reply