Add icon to add-on

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
lennie paz Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
I added one of my video add-ons to the main menu. The icon box above the add-on name is blank though. Is there a way to put the add-on icon in that box?
find quote
Sharpe Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,034
Joined: Jul 2006
Reputation: 13
Location: North West England
Post: #2
The way the skin is set up you'd need to select the icon you want by clicking the icon box and then browsing to the icon's location and selecting it.
find quote
lennie paz Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
(2014-03-24 00:45)Sharpe Wrote:  The way the skin is set up you'd need to select the icon you want by clicking the icon box and then browsing to the icon's location and selecting it.

Any idea where the MashUp icon would be?
find quote
Sharpe Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,034
Joined: Jul 2006
Reputation: 13
Location: North West England
Post: #4
Sorry I'm not too familiar with openelec. You could just create a folder for icons then copy the icon from another source to that folder then select it from there.
find quote