Gotham (Beta)

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
antoniong Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 152
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 1
Post: #1
Is there already a beta usable with Gotham and where can I find it?
find quote
pecinko Offline
Donor
Posts: 3,851
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 53
Location: Prague / Belgrade
Post: #2
In xbmc official repo.

My skins:

Amber
Quartz

find quote
antoniong Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 152
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 1
Post: #3
(2014-04-15 00:53)pecinko Wrote:  In xbmc official repo.

There it says 'Broken'. I'm using the beta on a iMac.
find quote
Martijn Offline
Team Kodi
Posts: 12,265
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 170
Location: Dawn of time
Post: #4
(2014-04-15 08:04)antoniong Wrote:  
(2014-04-15 00:53)pecinko Wrote:  In xbmc official repo.

There it says 'Broken'. I'm using the beta on a iMac.

try this
http://wiki.xbmc.org/index.php?title=Add...ce_refresh

Always read the XBMC online-manual, FAQ and search the forums before posting.
Do NOT e-mail Team-XBMC members asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting, make sure you read this first

For your mediacenter artwork go to
[Image: fanarttv.png]
find quote