Gotham IMDB Tag in file name
I swear that I saw this mentioned some weeks back, but now I can't find it any where. So, if I can be pointed in the right direction, that would be okay too.

Is Gotham going to be supporting the IMDB id tag in the file name of the movies?
For example: The Avengers (2012) at IMDB has this unique id " tt0848228 " in the url. Can this go in the file name of the movie and Gotham would use that exact movie for scraping?
The reason I ask is that during my testing on a PC where the file names were as specified here in the wiki, the scrapers kept grabbing the most obscure and very wrong movie titles and fan art instead of the correct movie. But, if I can point it directly to the exact URL to begin getting the data, it should be nearly perfect, no?

Here's the deal...
First off, I am VERY new to XBMC.
I have been testing XBMC 12.x on a PC. I have been trying out other physical devices to be my media player on my main home theater: WD-TV Live, KDLinks, my Roku, etc. At one point in time I was backing up all of my disks as MKV files and then changed my mind and did them all over as ISO format because I was pretty sure I was going to stick with the WD-TV player. But, after much nashing of teeth and shredding of clothes, I have committed to (ie. bought) a dedicated PC (Lenovo Q190) to run XBMC (have not decided on staying with Windows or OpenElec). When using the WD-TV, I needed to add a tag in the file name of each movie so that the add-on I was planning on using (MovieSheets+) could get the exact data from IMDB. All 300+ movies are now named this way, but I'm not going to use the WD now.

So, since I will have a brand new system with a brand new install of XBMC and can do it the exact right way, can I leave the IMDB tag in the file name or will this confuse Gotham? I swear I read somewhere that Gotham was going to support the use of that tag, but that I might have to change the way it is written in the file name.

Thank you,