Release - XBMC 13.0 Gotham Rises

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thread Closed
Emilymonton000 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #46
Hi im trying to download gotham on my tv for my android box can anyone tell me how to do that please
find
flhthemi Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #47
(2014-06-15 22:43)Emilymonton000 Wrote:  Hi im trying to download gotham on my tv for my android box can anyone tell me how to do that please

Brand and model number of the android box will help you get a much better answer.
find
Emilymonton000 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #48
Think this is it

CS918 QUAD CORE MODEL
find
rorony Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #49
great work!!!but why it exist proxy http,socks5 and socks4 parameter but none https parameter?...
find
flhthemi Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #50
(2014-06-16 20:40)Emilymonton000 Wrote:  Think this is it

CS918 QUAD CORE MODEL

If you use a browser on your cs918 you should be able to go here http://xbmc.org/download/ tap the link ARM under the andoid picture and the browser should download it. Then you need to know where it saved it which should be determined by opening your browsers settings and see where it sends downloads. Then you need to open the settings menu for the cs918 and find the setting for Unknown Sources and turn it on otherwise xbmc won't install. Where the setting resides depends on the version of Android the cs918 has installed.

Sorry I cant help more than this as I don't have one. Perhaps someone here with one will read this and offer to help you more thoroughly than I am able to do.
find
Raymie79 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #51
anyone able to help me plz, all my apps are fine except my xbmc, was working fine until this morning, now when i click on the app the screen just goes blank and stays there, anyone had this before and able to advise me plz?
find
Kib Offline
Team-Kodi Server Dude
Posts: 3,674
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 55
Location: NL
Post: #52
Closed thread because it is only catching unanswered support requests this way.

I could make a living out of tuning MirrorBrain. 86 million requests per day.
find
Thread Closed