Tablo TV

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
computer33 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Hello, just got myself a 4 tuner Tablo TV. Now if it could be made to work with Kodi it would be a perfect setup for me!

Any smart programmers willing to take on this challenge Big Grin
find quote
shaoranmps Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
Bump
find quote
J├Ânke Offline
Fan
Posts: 684
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation: 2
Post: #3
It's not Kodis job, you need a backend with support for your tvcard.
find quote
shaoranmps Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
(2014-08-29 15:45)computer33 Wrote:  Hello, just got myself a 4 tuner Tablo TV. Now if it could be made to work with Kodi it would be a perfect setup for me!

Any smart programmers willing to take on this challenge Big Grin

The got a plex channel with that you can use it on kodi
find quote
mr3p Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 1
Post: #5
Add-on for Tablo would be interesting but it would have to come from a third party as TabloTV isn't going to develop it.
find quote