One or more items failed, check your log file.
Hi guys- this error has been occurring for a few weeks now, so this means I can't enjoy watching XBMC, which is a shame as I bought it after all the great reviews, but I know you guys will be help me as I have heard your have great support.

OK, on to the device:
APPLE TV2
SOFTWARE 5.3
JAILBROKEN
32-bit
I have ssh'ed using terminal swell as cyberduck trying to delete it to see a solve to the problem but it says 'It cannot archive this as something is missing'. I live in the UK by the way and the atv2 was a gift from a friend, hopeful i can fix this error.

As I am a newbie, I would be very grateful- this is my log file:http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=353723

As again, i will be very grateful.
1. disable the mythtv addon - you seem to not have any pvr ability (i guess you configured stuff without knowing what you do - or your friend did). (its one of the pvr addons)
2. Beside that i don't see you even trying to playback anything (but all the mythtv errors in there are alot of spam so i might have overlooked it).

Also ensure that you read our forum rules - there is at least one addon in there which we don't discuss here. Please also elaborate on what exactly you are trying to playback.
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
Thanks for telling me what I should disable, it's just loads of Addons everyone, whenever I try playing any movie to show or sports on any add on it does this. Aswell as disable mythtv, do u advise anything else

But I think mythtv might be the error as it is in the log file, I'll try disabling it, do you advise anything else
Post a new log after disabling mythtv and ensure that the problem you have happened during this session...