Using g_curlInterface in a .vis
Hi, I'm a newbie here and am humbly asking for a helping hand. I'm trying to make a .vis that interacts with Philips Hue lights instead of the screen. Right now I am stuck on how to send and receive http packets within the architecture of the c++ vis api. I see that there's a global object named g_curlInterface that I'd like to use, but I have the following compile errors when I try to build the project. I'm testing this with waveform.vis in win32 for now.

Code:
Error    5    error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "public: __thiscall DllDynamic::DllDynamic(class CStdStr<char> const &)" (??0DllDynamic@@QAE@ABV?$CStdStr@D@@@Z) referenced in function "public: __thiscall XCURL::DllLibCurl::DllLibCurl(void)" (??0DllLibCurl@XCURL@@QAE@XZ)    C:\xbmc\xbmc\visualizations\WaveForm\Main.obj    visWaveform
Error    6    error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol "public: virtual __thiscall DllDynamic::~DllDynamic(void)" (??1DllDynamic@@UAE@XZ) referenced in function "public: virtual __thiscall XCURL::DllLibCurl::~DllLibCurl(void)" (??1DllLibCurl@XCURL@@UAE@XZ)    C:\xbmc\xbmc\visualizations\WaveForm\Main.obj    visWaveform
Error    7    error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol "public: virtual bool __thiscall DllDynamic::Load(void)" (?Load@DllDynamic@@UAE_NXZ)    C:\xbmc\xbmc\visualizations\WaveForm\Main.obj    visWaveform
Error    8    error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol "public: virtual void __thiscall DllDynamic::Unload(void)" (?Unload@DllDynamic@@UAEXXZ)    C:\xbmc\xbmc\visualizations\WaveForm\Main.obj    visWaveform
Error    9    error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol "public: virtual void * __thiscall XCURL::DllLibCurlGlobal::easy_duphandle(void *)" (?easy_duphandle@DllLibCurlGlobal@XCURL@@UAEPAXPAX@Z)    C:\xbmc\xbmc\visualizations\WaveForm\Main.obj    visWaveform