Eminence SETUP
Hi I am very new to all this. I have installed KODI on to my Fire TV. All running well. When i want to watch anything I navigate to let say Movies/Genesis and select what i want. I decided to look at different skins. I installed Eminence, but have lost all paths etc. I am thinking wrong in that I can point Eminence to lets say Genesis to show up movies and searches etc as I have with the original KODI. Is there a website that explains how to do all this? I hope this makes sense I don't want to point to hard drive with movies as I don't download movies I just want to stream. Thanks in advance for your help.
You can add practically any path to the home screen by favouriting it and then adding the favourite as a tile on the home screen through Skin Settings > Home > Customise.

I cant give you any more specific instructions as discussion of addons that provide pirated content is strictly forbidden by xbmc/kodi forum rules.
See here for more details about forum piracy rules: http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=119117
Arctic Fuse - Alpha now available. Support me on Ko-fi.
Sorry my bad. I won't mention again. Cheers
(2015-02-02, 05:06)jurialmunkey Wrote: You can add practically any path to the home screen by favouriting it and then adding the favourite as a tile on the home screen through Skin Settings > Home > Customise.

I cant give you any more specific instructions as discussion of addons that provide pirated content is strictly forbidden by xbmc/kodi forum rules.
See here for more details about forum piracy rules: http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=119117

Apart from RCB... for some reason it doesn't seem to link, having tried adding a favourite and as an add-on.
What path should I use when I go to Movies to be right on a specific media source? Without going to Movies, Files and choose the media source... Thank you! (AWESOME SKIN by the way)