Android Getting Errors while building dependecies - Please help Urgent
Hi,

I am new to Kodi. I am trying to learn things. So, I just tried to compile the Kodi Application for Android.
I am following the instructions given on XBMC docs .

Below are the details of my configuation:
Host System: Ubuntu 14.04

Android SDK Dir: $HOME/Downloads/android-sdk-linux
Android NDK Dir: $HOME/Downloads/android-ndk-r10d
Toolchain Dir: $HOME/Downloads/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8-vanilla/android-17

Android Build Tool version 21.1.2 is installed (./android update sdk -u -t build-tools-21.1.2)

Below command I used for making toolchain:
./make-standalone-toolchain.sh --ndk-dir=../../ --install-dir=$HOME/Downloads/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8-vanilla/android-17/android-17 --platform=android-17 --toolchain=arm-linux-androideabi-4.8 --system=linux-x86_64 --arch=arm

Below commands I used for building dependencies:
cd $HOME/Downloads/kodi-android/tools/depends
./bootstrap
./configure --with-tarballs=$HOME/Downloads/xbmc-tarballs --host=arm-linux-androideabi --with-sdk-path=$HOME/Downloads/android-sdk-linux --with-ndk=$HOME/Downloads/android-ndk-r10d --with-toolchain=$HOME/Downloads/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8-vanilla/android-17 --prefix=$HOME/Downloads/xbmc-depends

Now I am getting Error:
Unknown toolchain /home/kunal/Downloads/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8-vanilla/android-17

If you think configure made a mistake, make sure you are using the latest
version from Git. If the latest version fails, report the problem to the
[email protected] mailing list or IRC #ffmpeg on irc.freenode.net.
Include the log file "config.log" produced by configure as this will help
solve the problem.
make: *** [arm-linux-androideabi-android-14] Error 1
make: Leaving directory `/home/kunal/Downloads/kodi-android/tools/depends/target/ffmpeg'

Below is what I found in config.log:
configure:5617: WARNING: "No localeconv support in toolchain. Using replacement."
configure:5622: checking for main in -lcrystax