Folder manipulation for Aeon Nox 5
Question 
Hi all .... newbie here

I'm running Kodi 14.2-RC1 (Helix?) on a Raspberry Pi 2 - openElec OS using the Aeon Nox 5 skin

Loving everything about the whole thing basically, except for one niggling issue (so far lol)

Is there any way to delete and/or add movie genre folders?? I'm not crazy how it is categorizing my existing content and really need (want) to add and subtract folders plus change how they sort content (if possible).

I've read through some posts on earlier editions and such, but I haven't found a conclusive answer to this question. I accessed the system folders via SSH and found the skin theme movie folder artwork (which does have additional images for non-existing folders and some missing images for folders that were showing - i.e. foreign, kids, etc)

I would like to add, delete, or even better, modify these folders but cannot figure out how to do this. A few of the things I read in forums (mostly regarding earlier versions of AN) mentioned what could be done when the program/platform is loaded to a PC ... but I'm lost on how to find any of these folders, files, whatever through the openElec interface.

I'm not interested in using tags/nodes or some other alternate defining system to jury-rig a substitute.

Some help or a boot in the right direction would be greatly appreciated.

Thx

JB
>re: Is there any way to delete and/or add movie genre folders?