Cannot add source after update to 15
I am new to Kodi and my first version was 14.2 I believe and I wasn't having any problems. I just installed 15 and now I can't add sources. I tried to remove Kodi and reinstall as well as installing over the old version. It's not just my computer, it's 3 others as well.

Kodi Version: Kodi 15.0 Git:20150721-af34a0c (compiled: Jul 21 2015)

Windows Version: Windows 8.1 (not seeing a service pack)

CPU: Intel Core i7-4500U CPU @ 1.80Ghz 2.40Ghz 64 Bit

RAM: 8GB

Reproduce: Open Kodi > System > File Manager > Add Source > Won't open add source dialog box.

Relevant Devices: Just PC

Log: http://goo.gl/XiWG9R

::Additional::

Video card and driver info: NVIDIA GeForce GT 730M, Direct3D version 10.18.13.5330,

Audio: Realtek High Definition Audio, 6.0.1.7133
While at home menu...

Videos->files->add source

http://kodi.wiki/view/Adding_video_sources
That works. Thank you David! That link you sent, sends me to an empty page saying it has no text.
Strange...works fine for me...

Search words for google: kodi adding sources
My first attempt at duplication

Reproduce: Open Kodi > System > File Manager > Add Source > Won't open add source dialog box.

Brought no dialog box, entering the root folder and backed out, adding sources worked... couldn't replicate after that, it always worked; perhaps the double click was not timed right?
I've got kodi Jarvis installed, when I go into file manager and add source , no dialog box opens up??
Same here for any Jarvis version on android (Galaxy S6, orig. Firmware)
Any update on the issue of not being able to add a source from file manager in android or was this windows only?
should be fixed in the next nightly:
8368 (PR)
Do not PM or e-mail Team-Kodi members directly asking for support.
Always read the Forum rules, Kodi online-manual, FAQ, Help and Search the forum before posting.
(2015-12-01, 10:24)ronie Wrote: should be fixed in the next nightly:
8368 (PR)

Just tried and it works as it should.