[iOS] - Kodi remote for iOS
Hi !

Let's begin with a little presentation : I'm a young (22 years old) Android & iOS developer from Lyon, France. My personal phone is a LG G4, and I'm an Android user since the HTC Magic. My professional phone is an iPhone 6 and I own an iPad because no Android tablet was able to be as good as the iPad.

I tried to find on the AppStore a nice iOS application for Kodi. I love Android Kore application works, and there is no application on the AppStore that reach the simplicity and stability of Kore.

Because I'm an iOS developer, why not port the Kore application on iOS ? The code is on open-source, let's see how they do.
I'm working on it for 2 weeks now for 2 reasons :
- The first is that I'd like to publish my app on the AppStore (if there is no limitation due to copyright, or things like this)
- The second one is that I'm not just making the app, I'm making a SDK, so everyone will be able to integrate it an application. I want to make an Automation app and drive my house from a single app.

And now, I want to share my work with you, so here is some images of the interface.

For the moment, only the HTTP connection is working (so there is no TCP connection or Event Server).
The remote works and I can make these actions : UP, LEFT, SELECT, RIGHT, BOTTOM, BACK, HOME, SEND TEXT.

The movie list is correctly fetched as you can see :

What do you think about it ?

Thank you for your returns, and sorry if your eyes are bleeding because of my english.
Neat. Mind pointing to the code or putting it on iOS TestFlight so we can see more?
Thank you.

The code isn't open-source and I don't know yet if it will be one day.

Concerning beta testing, I used to have a Apple Developer account, but it has expired. And I don't want to pay 100$ at the moment.