Release - Eminence 2.0

  Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
LloydShow Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Jul 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1126
So I've enabled vertical menu but I still keep getting a horizontal menu??

Are there any other requirements for vertical menu?
find quote
jurialmunkey Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 2,158
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 198
Post: #1127
(Today 02:42)LloydShow Wrote:  So I've enabled vertical menu but I still keep getting a horizontal menu??

Are there any other requirements for vertical menu?

You do realise that the vertical menu option is only for Context and View menus, *NOT* the home screen menu?

No other requirements, though. Should work as soon as you enable it

[Image: s3k4WHM.png]
find quote
LloydShow Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Jul 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1128
(Today 05:17)jurialmunkey Wrote:  
(Today 02:42)LloydShow Wrote:  So I've enabled vertical menu but I still keep getting a horizontal menu??

Are there any other requirements for vertical menu?

You do realise that the vertical menu option is only for Context and View menus, *NOT* the home screen menu?

No other requirements, though. Should work as soon as you enable it

[Image: s3k4WHM.png]

Ah my bad. Any chance of a vertical menu like Arctic Zephyr?
find quote
jurialmunkey Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 2,158
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 198
Post: #1129
(Today 07:02)LloydShow Wrote:  Ah my bad. Any chance of a vertical menu like Arctic Zephyr?

I don't really have any idea of how a vertical home menu could work in Eminence that would retain the Eminence style. I'm completely open to suggestions/mock-ups though.
(This post was last modified: Today 07:26 by jurialmunkey.)
find quote
x007sunny Offline
Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Mar 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1130
Is there a way to make the submenu always visible without pressing the down menu?
find quote
Biofx80 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 1
Post: #1131
And a big wall view with 3 sizes of cover?

Is it's possible to implement that?

Merci
find quote
Post Reply