1080P version?
First I love this skin! I haven't found any that can compare to it. But it has one major flaw and that is that it's only 720P! 1080P is a must! So my question is if there are any plans of doing a 1080P version soon? Or if there any mods made for this?

I have started modding MQ 6 myself, but when I'm new to this it's so much trail and error and searching for files and code that makes the changes I want. Took me 3 hours yesterday to make the right arrow hide the GUI to show the background properly, and that was only one number that needed to be changed Tongue But I make progress and when I can't find any other skin that I like I guess I continue if there are no 1080P version coming? Sad thing is that I can't get any new releases without spending ages again and modding that one also.
I think there is a script or something from Phil that has a chance of converting the code to different resolutions.

Haven't tried it myself. But I'm sure I seen it in the skining thread. Try a search

I'm not a developer to say about it going to 1080.
Aussie, Aussie, Aussie, Oi, Oi, Oi

Don't forget the Thank User button if i have helped!
|
V
Wow thank you! That saved me LOTS of hours! It seemed to have done a real good job! Now I can start my personal tuning.

For reference here is the link: http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=132720
(2015-10-29, 18:18)manderlore Wrote: Wow thank you! That saved me LOTS of hours! It seemed to have done a real good job! Now I can start my personal tuning.

For reference here is the link: http://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=132720

I'm glad it helped and thank you for posting for the link. Glad to see my memory is not too bad as well.

Do you notice much of a difference?
What size is your screen?
Can you provide a screen shot?
Might make the developers adopt different resolutions.

|
V