HELP! Kodi opening to Ikono!
Exclamation 
Hi! I am completely new to this whole thing but I seem to be having an issue on mh firestick with Kodi and I have zero clue how to fix it. Every time I open the app it says "laden" snd then loads and opens to ikonotv and not the actual Kodi app it was once opening to. Can someone please please give me some insight snd suggestions on how to fix this? Everywhere I look for assistance I seem to be striking out. Thank you in advance for all of your help!
(2016-03-20, 19:17)Lynevada Wrote: Hi! I am completely new to this whole thing but I seem to be having an issue on mh firestick with Kodi and I have zero clue how to fix it. Every time I open the app it says "laden" snd then loads and opens to ikonotv and not the actual Kodi app it was once opening to. Can someone please please give me some insight snd suggestions on how to fix this? Everywhere I look for assistance I seem to be striking out. Thank you in advance for all of your help!
There is another app called Lama(?) That replaces the Ikono functionality to run Kodi. Unfortunately, Lama does not work with the new fire stick OS 5.05. But you really don't need it. Google how to install Firestarter. This is a better method if you do not already have it.
(2016-03-20, 19:21)Idokfire Wrote:
(2016-03-20, 19:17)Lynevada Wrote: Hi! I am completely new to this whole thing but I seem to be having an issue on mh firestick with Kodi and I have zero clue how to fix it. Every time I open the app it says "laden" snd then loads and opens to ikonotv and not the actual Kodi app it was once opening to. Can someone please please give me some insight snd suggestions on how to fix this? Everywhere I look for assistance I seem to be striking out. Thank you in advance for all of your help!