unmet dependencies
I am new to using Kodi. I have a mac running ox el caption and every time I open i keep getting this add-on is incompatible due to unmet dependencies. would you like to disable on you system. over and over again. I can not open anything else and can not get it to stop. please help.
I have moved your post to the OS X forum.

Next time do not "hijack" somebody else's thread, especially if your issue is unrelated!

Please familiarise yourself with the forum rules.
Always read the Wiki, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Read/follow the forum rules.
I am having the same issue. I honestly haven't been able to find anything online to help fix this. I cant navigate in the Kodi application at all without getting the unmet dependancies error. PLEASE HELP!!!
What add-on is giving the error?
Always read the Wiki, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Read/follow the forum rules.
there is a bunch of different ones. the prompt says "Add-on is incompatible due to unmet dependancies. Would you like to disable it on your system?" and I can click "yes" or "no" and as soon as I choose either yes or no, the same error pops up with a different add-on named at the top. this cycle continues with about 10 different add-ons and then repeats itself.
Can you gather, upload and post a link to a debug log (wiki) of such an error?
|Banned add-ons (wiki)|Forum rules (wiki)|VPN policy (wiki)|First time user (wiki)|FAQs (wiki) Troubleshooting (wiki)|Add-ons (wiki)|Free content (wiki)|Debug Log (wiki)|

Kodi Blog Posts
I'm not exactly sure what that is or how to do it.
Follow the link in my post above for details and a walkthrough on the wiki.
|Banned add-ons (wiki)|Forum rules (wiki)|VPN policy (wiki)|First time user (wiki)|FAQs (wiki) Troubleshooting (wiki)|Add-ons (wiki)|Free content (wiki)|Debug Log (wiki)|

Kodi Blog Posts