How about the ability to invert either the left or right channel.
I have noticed that sometimes "release groups" (not sure what they release, I'm new to the internets) will have one of their audio channels out of phase with the other.
It would be nice to be able to invert one or the other so I don't have to select only left, or only right.

If no one else ever has these problems, then disregard, I'll live for the 1.5 hours here and there.

“Ten movies streaming across that, that Internet, and what happens to your own personal Internet? I just the other day got... an Internet was sent by my staff at 10 o'clock in the morning on Friday, I got it yesterday. Why? Because it got tangled up with all these things going on the Internet commercially.
[...] They want to deliver vast amounts of information over the Internet. And again, the Internet is not something you just dump something on. It's not a big truck. It's a series of tubes. And if you don't understand, those tubes can be filled and if they are filled, when you put your message in, it gets in line and it's going to be delayed by anyone that puts into that tube enormous amounts of material, enormous amounts of material.”
- Ted Stevens, Chairman of the United States Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation, and Senator from Alaska.No
invert? Huh
Always read the XBMC online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not e-mail XBMC-Team members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.
I assume he refers to the inversion you do when you shift + and - on a loudspeaker connection. I have no idea how this is done digitally, possibly by introducing a slight delay would have the same effect
Do not e-mail XBMC-Team members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.

Some more info on the subject

Quote:Phase