I'm a total noob
Im a totalot noob when it comes to kodi. I was hoping someone would give me a rundown on what kodi box to buy and the basics on how to get the most out of my kodi. Is it possible to view any sports game I want? Ie. NBA and NFL
(2016-07-18, 17:00)brandonblue21 Wrote: Im a totalot noob when it comes to kodi. I was hoping someone would give me a rundown on what kodi box to buy and the basics on how to get the most out of my kodi. Is it possible to view any sports game I want? Ie. NBA and NFL

That is not what Kodi (or this forum) is about. Please read the following AND the forum rules you were presented with when you signed up:

http://kodi.wiki/view/Free_content
Always read the Wiki, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Read/follow the forum rules.
You can watch NBA sports with kodi IF you have a enquired NBA league pass. There is an addon build for that purpose which we use
Goodluck Brandon
(2016-07-18, 17:41)Dangelus Wrote:
(2016-07-18, 17:00)brandonblue21 Wrote: Im a totalot noob when it comes to kodi. I was hoping someone would give me a rundown on what kodi box to buy and the basics on how to get the most out of my kodi. Is it possible to view any sports game I want? Ie. NBA and NFL

That is not what Kodi (or this forum) is about.

I tend to disagree with this statement.

I know there are plenty of users out there that just want free pirated content, and I do get sick of seeing their posts, but the OP asked about 'the basics on how to get the most out of my kodi', which is a fairly general question, and I think there are plenty of threads about that right here in this forum. In fact, there is a subforum dedicated to Tips, tricks, and step by step guides, which is definitely worthwhile, and a number of threads about which Hardware to buy.