A word of Thank and A suggestion for discussion
Hi guys,
I am a newbie, but I have a word to say and a suggestion to drop here hoping this is the right section for such kind of discussion .
A word of thank : I am a retired person and a layman to computer science and IT but since I found out Kodi, 2 months ago by chance i realised -with my common sense -it is the best home media center I ever seen ; this is not compliment but a feeling , So thanks to those who made this program available as an open source to all people of the world, thanks to those who break the monopoly of the big firms.
Suggestion and contribution-idea- :
I found out that most of add-ons ( or may I call them repos !!) specifically relating to Arabic Channels - which I am interested watching them- are not stable and not dependable ,one might see them once but disappear in the next day , some of them has nothing but logo , as if the people who put them are mocking us !!