Release - Aeon MQ 7 - Jarvis

  Thread Rating:
  • 13 Vote(s) - 4.31 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
FyleR Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1051
It's MQ7 2.0.6.3 and Krypton 17.1:

[Image: KvHsRo0.jpg]
find quote
Wanilton Offline
Donor
Posts: 2,932
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 149
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #1052
@Fyler, Fixed, will be available in next release.

[Image: CeEoI61.jpg]

MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi 18 Leia - MQ 7 - 3.0.0 - Aeon MQ Team
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


(This post was last modified: 2017-03-28 20:52 by Wanilton.)
find quote
FyleR Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1053
Great, many thanks! Blush
find quote
Onknight Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Nov 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1054
wish this skin worked on Krypton
find quote
Wanilton Offline
Donor
Posts: 2,932
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 149
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #1055
Need get specific version skin in our forum for work with krypton.

MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi 18 Leia - MQ 7 - 3.0.0 - Aeon MQ Team
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


(This post was last modified: 2017-03-30 18:04 by Wanilton.)
find quote
IceGothic Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Aug 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1056
Hi,

I've got some issues with the skin; is this the place to report them?

Thanks

-----
XBMC Media Move easily completes your Media Center automated system.
Website: http://sourceforge.net/projects/xbmcmediamove/
find quote
Benna Offline
Member
Posts: 59
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #1057
Hi everybody, I'm dealing with the Radio, but can't find the way to set a m3u playlist as it is for Live TV.
In fact, for Live TV if i presso down arrow from the main menu i see "Live TV Settings, this is not for the radio menu...
find quote
DrSlump Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #1058
Hello guys, can you tell me why I can not change skin colors?
Thank you
find quote
Wanilton Offline
Donor
Posts: 2,932
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 149
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #1059
@DrSlump, you need one addon for change colours, script skinhelper colorpicker.

@IceGothic, report in our forum for now.

MediaBrazil forum - Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi 18 Leia - MQ 7 - 3.0.0 - Aeon MQ Team
Wanilton Website - MarcosQui Website


(This post was last modified: 2017-04-02 19:36 by Wanilton.)
find quote
norberto_ Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1060
Dear All,
Thank you for this great skin first of all.
I would have a question.
I am using this skin on my raspberry pi and streaming tv channels with the VU+/Enigma addon.
So in the main menu there is the Live TV.
all the channels are listed on the right side.
How can i change the view to the left side?
I can change the view in movies, files menu etc. but there is no option at the Live TV.
In MQ6 it was perfect on left hand side
Any idea?
Thank you
find quote
svortevik Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Feb 2005
Reputation: 0
Post: #1061
I cant change channel group in Channels/view. In other skins I get a list of avaliable groups, but in this skin nothing happens.
find quote
Tripp Offline
Member
Posts: 82
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #1062
Trying this skin in Jarvis on Mac. I'm running into problems with video addons on the main menu. I can only access them if I make a widget. If I try to change an item on the menu to be a video addon like Youtube, nothing happens when I click on it. Same problem if I try to make it a sub menu. I tried making a favorite of an addon, still nothing happens if I assign it to the main menu or sub menu.

*Updated* Apologies. I exited out of Kodi and went back in and that fixed the issues with adding an addon.
(This post was last modified: 2017-05-04 00:09 by Tripp.)
find quote
Post Reply