Blue Screen - (beta 5 & nightly)
HI,
I like to thank the KODI Team on well done job - said that, this is the first time a beta code caused a Blue Screen for me - can't wait for the final release - also I have been getting an error when starting Kodi 17 beta-5 for PVR Simple Client and TV does not work.

Side Note: As an End-User, I can't help but think of my wish-list for the following:
  1. As with movies, when I add TV Series, Videos, and Music, I like to see them in their respective section; it is not the case now.
  2. I like to see the cause of the error when it accrues or a link to where I can read about it.
  3. Viewing Live TV is one of my major issues - Please establish a list of URLs with radio button to select from in the settings of the client...Please
  4. Dream-Item; If you can check the IP address and determine the location, you can setup the Live TV and Weather.
  5. TV Series after adding my stored series do no show all and I have to go to Files and add them manually to my Favorites.

THANKS
(2016-11-20, 20:26)Abeiis Wrote: HI,
I like to thank the KODI Team on well done job - said that, this is the first time a beta code caused a Blue Screen for me - can't wait for the final release - also I have been getting an error when starting Kodi 17 beta-5 for PVR Simple Client and TV does not work.

Side Note: As an End-User, I can't help but think of my wish-list for the following:
  1. As with movies, when I add TV Series, Videos, and Music, I like to see them in their respective section; it is not the case now.
  2. I like to see the cause of the error when it accrues or a link to where I can read about it.
  3. Viewing Live TV is one of my major issues - Please establish a list of URLs with radio button to select from in the settings of the client...Please
  4. Dream-Item; If you can check the IP address and determine the location, you can setup the Live TV and Weather.