OS X Kodi did not open? Why
Hi

I am new to this Kodi thing. I recently had to download Kodi again but when I tried to open it again it says that the last time I opened Kodi, it unexpectedly quit while reopening windows. Do you want to try and reopen windows again?

When I click re-open it closes Kodi down and my mac comes up with the apple message about Kodi quit unexpectedly. Click Reopen to open the application again. Click report to see more and send a report to Apple.

When I click Re-opens it opens the application and the first message come up?

I have attached the error message below. Any help will be much appreciated.

Last thing is I can still use Kodi on another users login though on the same computer?

Thanks

Soton

[log removed]
Please use pastebin to post your log, otherwise the forum will become unreadable. See http://www.pastebin.com/
And edit your question with the link to your pastebin.

You are using kodi 17.1 RC. Does the stable build kodi 17 have the same problem ?
How to post a debug log ; MacOS acces the hidden userdata folder ; How to post a question ; How to fix gatekeeper issues
Don't post logs directly into the post, it is against forum rules. Please use a service like pastebin and provide a link to your log.

Also a Debug log (wiki) would be useful. As you are having trouble starting Kodi you may have to set that up manually. Instructions are in the link.
Always read the Wiki, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Read/follow the forum rules.
http://pastebin.com/U5xGexiZ

can anyone please help me, nothing is working
(2017-03-27, 07:46)christym3003 Wrote: http://pastebin.com/U5xGexiZ

can anyone please help me, nothing is working

This is not a debug log, please post a debug log, see my signature how to.
How to post a debug log ; MacOS acces the hidden userdata folder ; How to post a question ; How to fix gatekeeper issues