(TMDb) - The Open Movie Database (wiki-based, register and contribute)

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Ovokx Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 277
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation: 5
Location: Spain
Post: #106
I forgot to mention that in Spain, you normally find this kind of certification on the back of DVDs/BDs:

- Apta para todos los públicos
- No recomendada para menores de 7 años
- No recomendada para menores de 12 años
- No recomendada para menores de 16 años
- No recomendada para menores de 18 años

Kodi 14.1 + Aeon MQ 5 mod for Helix
Mac Mini (late 2014) + OS X 10.10.3 Yosemite + iOmega MiniMax Desktop + NewerTech miniStack
Sony Bravia 42" + Sony DAV-F200
Kodi 14 RC 2 + Aeon Nox 5
iMac 24" (early 2009) + OS X 10.10.3 Yosemite (test set-up)

find quote
clamatac Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #107

suddenly, scrapping from THEMOVIEDB is not working.

Is it something general or a problem of mine?

find quote
lovemachine Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #108
My movie database just went empty today too. I tried UniversalMovie and the library repopulated (but it's not a great scraper). My guess is a server issue on their end?

In case it matters, I'm in the US running 15.2 with mysql, update library on startup, and I did restart the system this afternoon.
(This post was last modified: 2015-11-13 08:38 by lovemachine.)
find quote
Wanilton Offline
Posts: 1,892
Joined: Jun 2010
Reputation: 56
Location: Brazil (GMT -3)
Post: #109
Changed API themoviedb, scrapers was update, need wait for appear available on kodi repo. - MEDIA Brazil Youtube Channel
Windows 10 - Kodi Jarvis Custom Plus - Aeon MQ 6 - 4.1.0
My Room Entertaiment´s
MarcosQui Website
find quote
clamatac Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #110
working again for me, thanks
find quote
villano666 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 35
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #111
Hi! I´m getting an "unable to connect to remote server. Would you like to continue scanning"? and I'm noticing that my tv shows are not being updated until I do it manually. Any ideas? I'm with Isengard 15.2

(This post was last modified: Yesterday 21:47 by villano666.)
find quote
Post Reply