Tv Show help
Hello, I am really new to XBMC, I have figured out the movies part of it, however I am having problems with my TV shows.
I can get the folders themself to show up in the non file format, however no episodes show up. I have read the
http://www.xbmc.org/wiki/index.php?title=TV_Shows
on naming the files, however I still don't know where I am going wrong.
My file format is TvShows/Show name/Season/File name.mkv(or what ever extension)
I have also tried just to do one show, so Showname/season/file name. and have not had any luck.
I have tried naming the files S01E01.mkv, Show name.S01E01.mkv, Showname - S01E01.mkv and Showname . S01E01.mkv with no luck with any of them. Have cleaned the library more than once, and I am stuck. This should be a link of my most recent debug log.
http://pastebin.com/m4908174d

I have also made sure i set the content to Tv show, and then searched for new content, the picuters and stuff show up however the episodes do not. (in the library mode it just says the tv show name, and 0 episodes) if you advance, it says library is empty. I think i covered everything here, if you have any questions please ask, i will do my best to answer them!
Sounds like you have the files named appropriately, do you have it set to scan recursively on scan? Otherwise I don't believe that it will look in the season folders for the episodes.

Try moving a couple episodes to the show folder:

/Show Name/Show.S01E01.avi
/Show Name/Show.S02E02.avi

If that scans in properly its probably a recursion problem.

Just my .02

_____

Just looked through your log again:

21:24:57 T:5888 M:4294967295 DEBUG: could not enumerate file S:\Stargate Atlantis\Season 1\Ep 1 Rising.avi
21:25:04 T:5888 M:4294967295 DEBUG: could not enumerate file S:\Stargate SG-1\Season 10\Ep 20 Unending.avi

That file convention won't work FOR SURE.