No "Programs" on home page in Aeon Auriga/Hitched/Showmix?
I'm very new to XBMC so this might be a stupid question, I really would love to try out:
Apple Movie Trailers:
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid...t=trailers
and
Ninja Video Plugin:
http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=33701

But I can't figure out how to use/activate SVN Repo, in the skins Aeon Auriga/Hitched/Showmix I do not have a "Programs" on the Home Page and Programs isn't an option when populating the Home Page, what am i doing wrong? I also tried looking under Games, but that "folder" is totally empty.

Can someone explain how I activate SVN Repo so I can try out Trailer and Ninja?
On Mine I use Videos/add source Browse add tv Plugin might be the long way round now but works for me.
Im not sure but you might need to manually install SVN repo into your plugins if its not there allready.
I do not have an add TV Plug-in Videos/add source

I can choose from:
My Harddrive
HDHomerun Devices
Q Drive
ReplayTVDevices
SAP Streams
Video Playlists
Windows Netword (SMB)
Zeroconf. Browser
Add Network Location

but nothing happens when I choose for instance ReplayTVDevices?

Yesterday I reinstalled XBMC as i kinda screwed up my last install, but I remember that somehow I managed activating SVN Repo on my old installment, but can't remember. I tried dowloading SVN installer and put it in the C:\Program Files\XBMC\plugins\programs folder, but it's not working?
MAke sure you have the latest SVN use this HERE
I am using the latest SVN, any other ideas?
put this in your favorites.xml in userdata folder to have svn repo installer in the favorites

Code:
<favourite name="SVN Repo Installer" thumb="plugin://programs/SVN Repo Installer/default.tbn">ActivateWindow(10001,plugin://programs/SVN Repo Installer/)</favourite>

when entering GAMES - press backspace once to see the source and plugins
@logictester, I do not have an favorites.xml anywhere in my XBMC folder, what version of Aeon are you using?