No movies in library mode
I’m new to xbmc, so maybe this is a stupid question.
I have a folder with all my dvd movies, and each movie is in a folder with all ifos and vobs. When the program starts it makes a scan and finds the new movies and gets the information from the imdb. In file mode I have all the movies with the thumb and info, and everything works, but in library mod there is no movies. In the movies that I still don’t have info from imdb, if I click with the right button, I have the option to manually add to the library, but not in all the others.
My question is, how can I have all the movies in the library mode like I have it in the files mode? I want to sort the movies by genres and it’s not possible in files mode. I tried to do an update library but nothing happens.
I’m Portuguese sorry for my English Blush.

Thanks
You'll most likely get results here if you post a debug log of your system when you are trying to run the library updates. It will be really hard to troubleshoot without one. If you are unsure how to do this, here is the wiki page on the xbmc log file.

http://wiki.xbmc.org/?title=Debug_log
this is the log link http://pastebin.com/m7d66bb68
The only error a see is this one " ERROR: Control 402 in window 10133 has been asked to focus, but it can't". It updates the library when it starts, detects new movies and get the info from the imdb, but I only can see all the movies in files mode. I don’t think it’s a bug or an error, I think I am just missing a step somewhere.

Thanks