[AppleTV] How do I wipe all XBMC settings on my Apple TV and start from scratch?
Question 
OK... let me try and explain.... I am very new to XBMC and up until today have been "feeling pretty good about everything". Well, today I tried to be cute and delete some files that I have not used... well; in this attempt to clean up I inadvertenly screwed something up within the windows share (SMB). Is there an easy way to just start over from scratch? My XBMC is installed on my APTV.

What is very odd is my main workgroup (SMB) seems to have vanished and as much as I see my files and add them- I can not scan anything into my library? Is there something in the settings I screwed up? I see all other PC's within my workgroup and the main one I have all my music on.... but after adding the source I can not add/scan tro Library. Hopefully someone can help. Might be best to start over from scratch.... any help/ideas?

Thxs
64met Wrote:OK... let me try and explain.... I am very new to XBMC and up until today have been "feeling pretty good about everything". Well, today I tried to be cute and delete some files that I have not used... well; in this attempt to clean up I inadvertenly screwed something up within the windows share (SMB). Is there an easy way to just start over from scratch? My XBMC is installed on my APTV.

What is very odd is my main workgroup (SMB) seems to have vanished and as much as I see my files and add them- I can not scan anything into my library? Is there something in the settings I screwed up? I see all other PC's within my workgroup and the main one I have all my music on.... but after adding the source I can not add/scan tro Library. Hopefully someone can help. Might be best to start over from scratch.... any help/ideas?

Thxs